After more than 2 years from Volume 11 finally releases the new volume of the most important italian collection of Chill Out music: Chill Out Cafe Volume 12 selected by the IRMA stuff. This too is a double CD format and Super Jewel Box Plus,  collects the best of IRMA’s gender, including songs from albums recently released and unreleased tracks or released in digital format only. Some songs are by Artists ‘historical’ label as Ohm Guru, DJ Rodriguez, Zeb, Master Garofalo and Don Carlos, and others are previews of new albums such as Black Mighty Wax with Sarah Jane Morris and the new song of United Peace Voice, some remixes like: Be Noir ‘Give me your love’ by Alex Natale or ‘Aaron Tesser – I want you to stay’ by Nossa Alma Canta… and many new Artists like Agostino Maria Ticino, Melchior Sultana, Sugarpie And The Candymen, Fast Lane, Locomotif, The Blue Hammock, Mauro Falardo and some confirmations as From P60, Asuka Sakai, John Type, Nu Braz and others for a total of 36 tracks


[clear /]

Bossa Nova Chill House Chill Out Downtempo House Lounge

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *